Magazine Publishing Software to Make Page Flipping Magazines on Mac

Magazine Publishing Software to Make Page Flipping Magazines on Mac

 

As one of the fans of Apple system, would you think it a bit difficult to find perfect software adapted to iOS system while you want to find one? In addition, as the editor, I really want to share funny things with readers around the world. In the past, I just shared text like PDF files to readers because I can’t find one excellent publications maker for Mac. As for the magazine publishing software for Mac, I have some requirements, maybe a little bit strict. I pursue perfect.  Thus, firstly, I want it effectiveness in functions. Secondly, I really don’t want to pay for a tool. I want it free.

I know it’s quite hard. But things become better as I find FlipHTML5. It must be the best solution for making page flipping magazines on Mac. You guys must be curious about the reasons. Now here are the answers.

 

 

Magazine Publishing Software to Make Page Flipping Magazines on Mac

The first thing shocks me.

In my views of the past, I think it much difficult and troublesome to convert PDF into page flipping magazines when I have to convert many PDFs. But, it seems to have no other choice. Now, FlipHTML5 provides amazing converting options.

Merge Convert and Batch Convert.

  1. Merge multiple PDFs to convert them into one single flipping magazine easily with just one click.
  2. Batch Convert several PDFs into corresponding quantity of flipping magazines,     saving you from the troublesome and time-consuming to convert them one by one.

 

Magazine Publishing Software to Make Page Flipping Magazines on Mac

 

Stunning multiple media decorates my page flipping magazine.

Multiple media to enrich – with this professional magazine publishing software for Mac, I can insert or add multi-media as my wishes. (music, video, slideshow, flash, shape and more)

Dynamic animations to activate – adding animation effects for every object needed to show your magazine in the active way.

Magazine Publishing Software to Make Page Flipping Magazines on Mac

Multiple output formats to share with all my friends. 

 I do love to share experiences and new thins with people around the world. With the help of this platform, I have been no more worry about my readerships.

Publish page flipping magazine as formats like HTML, EXE, ZIP and share them via e-mail.

Share your amazing animation flipping magazine online on SNS.

发表评论

